# **Agenda**



**Contact Officer: Jennifer Thompson** 

Tel: 01491 823619, Text phone: 18001 01491 823619

Fax: 01491 823658

E-mail: jennifer.thompson@southoxon.gov.uk

**Date: 17 August 2010** 

Website: www.southoxon.gov.uk

## A MEETING OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

### WILL BE HELD ON WEDNESDAY 25 AUGUST 2010 AT 6.00PM

## COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNCIL OFFICES, CROWMARSH GIFFORD

This meeting will be broadcast live on the council's website and the record archived for future viewing. You can view this broadcast and access reports at <a href="https://www.southoxon.gov.uk">www.southoxon.gov.uk</a>.

# **Members of the Planning Committee**

Mrs P Slatter (Chairman)

Mr G AndrewsMrs E GillespieMr R PeasgoodMs J BlandMr J GriffinMr R PeirceMr F BloomfieldMr A HodgsonMr A RookeMr P CrossMr I LokhonMrs M Turner

Capt J Flood Mrs A Midwinter

#### **Substitutes:**

Mr D BrethertonMr D DoddsMr J Nowell-SmithMrs C Collett, MBEMr P HarrisonRev'd A PatersonMr J CottonMrs L HillierMs A PurseMr C DaukesMrs J MurphyMr B ServiceMrs P DaweMrs J Nimmo-SmithMr M Welply

#### MARGARET REED

Head of Legal and Democratic Services

If you would like a copy of these papers in large print, Braille or audio cassette or have any other special requirements (such as access facilities) please contact the officer named on this agenda. Please give as much notice as possible before the meeting.